Synchronicity

My ability to tune into another persons emotions always astounds me.

First, I have to be sure the feelings coming into my existence are not my own. This can be very tricky, but ultimately it gets down to whether I can relate the emotions to my state of mind, and how attached I am to them. The distinction is always apparent to me, though the path may be elusive.

This is what it is to be an empath.

When I was young, it was very confusing. This is seriously one of those incidents where when you recognize the “problem” you come to understand the solution.

I love you all. Have no fear if you think you may be an empath as well. You are embarking upon a vast spiritual journey and there is much beauty in it.

Love and Light!

Leave a Reply

